top of page

Board of Directors    (2023-24)        

Committee Chairs 
Communications : Sharon Pisesky

  Fellowship : Marjorie Eckert

History, Archives : Liz Kushniruk

Membership: Carol Grimm

 Webmaster : Brian Rothwell

  Social Committee : Grace Whitehouse                 

Executive Committee 
  President : Sharon Schnell

Past President : Wendy Poirier  

President Elect : Vacant   

Treasurer : Brenda Kane

Secretary : Nancy St Amand

   Chair Journeys : Vacant 


FFEA Board 2017-18

Club Members can access our password-protected Minutes of Board & General Meetings pages,
and Bylaws, Policies, & Forms pages. 
Members who need to access our projector or the sound system, contact the Webmaster at
bottom of page